click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

Cement Factory for Sale

A$ 100 / sq. ft.
Lincoln Street, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 27, 2014
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • 29,000 ft2

Description

Mineral Reserves: 2008 core drilling and testing (on just 60 of the 1,100 acres) proved 30-60 million tons of high-grade calcium carbonate. Other reports show high-grade calcium carbonate throughout remainder of the property. Geological reports available.

Transportation: Railroad access within 16-18 miles. Rail company may extend existing line to site. Roads: Paved, county-maintained two lane road runs from Blythe to the entrance of the property. Paved roads up to quarry then good gravel roads throughout site. Water: By well (four miles from Colorado River)

Address: Lincoln Street
Zip: 5874145
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 18839
Price: A$ 100 / sq. ft.
Property Size: 29,000 ft2
Property Lot Size: 35,000 ft2
Rooms: 3
Bathrooms: 5
Structure Type: Brick
Floors No: 1
Outdoor Details
balcony
Garden
Other Features
Chair Accessible
doorman
Elevator
front yard
A$ 0.51
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
A$ 0.39
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call (305) 555-4555 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Michaela Suttherland