Luxury Villa In Rego Park

A$ 2,100 / month
85-02 67 Ave, 11374, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 27, 2014
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 150 ft2

Description

Just steps away from QM2 express bus to Manhattan and local buses; only minutes from the LIRR. Walking distance to the Bay Terrace Shopping Center, Baybridge Commons Shopping Center, pool clubs, movie theaters and tennis courts. 1.5 blocks away from elementary school PS 169 and Bell Academy middle school in the award-winning District 25. Don’t miss this opportunity!

Address: 85-02 67 Ave, 11374
City:
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 11374
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 132
Price: A$ 2,100 / month
Property Size: 150 ft2
Property Lot Size: 200 ft2
Rooms: 10
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Structure Type: Brick
Floors No: 1
Outdoor Details
balcony
Garden
Other Features
Chair Accessible
doorman
Elevator
front yard
A$ 10.77
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
A$ 8.14
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call (305) 555-4555 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Janet Richmond