Sample Lot For Sale

A$ 500
Taugtog Phase 1, purok 8,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 29, 2024
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 2 Garages
  • 300 ft2
  • Year Built:1996

Description

Sale Description

1 Hectar

Address: Taugtog Phase 1, purok 8
City:
State/County:
Zip: 2202
Country: Philippines
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 18876
Price: A$ 500
Property Size: 300 ft2
Property Lot Size: 300 ft2
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Year Built: 1996
Garages: 2
Garage Size: 2
Available from: 2024-05-29
Basement: 2
External Construction: 2
Exterior Material: 1
Roofing: 2
Structure Type: Brick
Floors No: 6
A$ 2.56
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
A$ 1.94
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings